Coordinating Committee on Basic Competency Assessment and Assessment Literacy Membership list of the Working Group on Papers & Question Design

(February 2023)

Convenor

Mr HUNG Wai-shing Principal, S.K.H. Tin Shui Wai Ling Oi Primary School

Members

Mr CHAN Chi-kian Vice- Principal, SKH St. Mary's Church Mok Hing Yiu College Professor CHAN Shui-duen Professor, Department of Chinese and Bilingual Studies, The

Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Ms CHAN Yee-wah

Principal, Ching Chung Hau Po Woon Primary School

Ms CHENG Lai-kuen

Vice-Principal, F.D.B.W.A. Chow Chin Yau School

Mr CHIM Hon-ming Principal, Chiu Sheung School, Hong Kong

Mr CHIU Hong-ming Principal, Buddhist Tai Hung College
Ms CHUNG Lai-kam Kathy Principal, Po Kok Primary School

Ms CHUNG Po-loi Principal, P.O.C.A. Wan Ho Kan Primary School

Dr FUNG Chi-wang Associate Professor, Department of Literature and Cultural

Studies, the Education University of Hong Kong

Ms KOO Mei-ki, Mickey Deputy Headmistress, Heung Hoi Ching Kok Lin Association

Buddhist Wong Cho Sum School

Mr LAI Kwok-hung, Tony Department of Education Studies, Hong Kong Baptist

University

Dr LEUNG King-shun Department of Mathematics and Information Technology, The

Education University of Hong Kong

Dr LO Yuen-yi Associate Professor, Faculty of Education, The University of

Hong Kong

Ms TANG Pui-yuk Mathematics Panel, Sham Shui Po Government Primary School

Professor TSE Chi-shing Professor and Department Chairperson of Educational

Psychology, The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Ms TUNG, Alice The Panel Chair, PSM of the English subject, Christian Alliance

H.C. Chan Primary School

Ms WU, Phyllis English Panel Head, Canton Road Government Primary School

Ms YEUNG Tung-mui Principal, Chi Hong Primary School

Dr ZHANG Qiaoping Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics and

Information Technology, the Education University of Hong

Kong.